bottom of navigation
apple
Administration and Staff
Peter Drucker quote

Our administration and staff are dedicated members of our community who diligently strive to serve our school district with honor. They lead by example, providing our teachers with outstanding examples so that, in turn, our teachers can help our students achieve their fullest potential academically and personally. We work together to guide our students in building the character traits that will help them become exemplary members of the community.


Administration

We know that by working together, we are able to achieve so much more! Please meet the district administration team:


Administration

 Hollis Merrell</br>                                                                                                  
 Superintendent<br />

Hollis Merrell
Superintendent
hollism@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Mark Ollerton</br>                                                                                                  
 Business Manager<br />

Mark Ollerton
Business Manager
marko@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Cindy Peterson</br>                                                                                                  
 Student Services Director<br />

Cindy Peterson
Student Services Director
cindy@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Tohna Rogers</br>                                                                                                  
 Administrative Assistant - Superintendent<br />

Tohna Rogers
Administrative Assistant - Superintendent
tohnar@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Brian Weir</br>                                                                                                  
 Education Technologist<br />

Brian Weir
Education Technologist
brianw@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Tara Brimhall</br>                                                                                                  
 Administrative Assistant - Federal Programs<br />

Tara Brimhall
Administrative Assistant - Federal Programs
Tarab@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Lesa James</br>                                                                                                  
 Administrative Assistant - Student Services <br />

Lesa James
Administrative Assistant - Student Services
lesa@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Kim Stevens</br>                                                                                                  
 District Nurse Director<br />

Kim Stevens
District Nurse Director
kims@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Neil Westover</br>                                                                                                  
 Federal Programs Director<br />

Neil Westover
Federal Programs Director
neilw@snowflake.k12.az.us