bottom of navigation
apple
Administration and Staff
Peter Drucker quote

Our administration and staff are dedicated members of our community who diligently strive to serve our school district with honor. They lead by example, providing our teachers with outstanding examples so that, in turn, our teachers can help our students achieve their fullest potential academically and personally. We work together to guide our students in building the character traits that will help them become exemplary members of the community.


Administration

We know that by working together, we are able to achieve so much more! Please meet the district administration team:


Administration

 Hollis Merrell</br>                                                                                                  
 Superintendent<br />

Hollis Merrell
Superintendent
hollism@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Mark Ollerton</br>                                                                                                  
 Business Manager<br />

Mark Ollerton
Business Manager
marko@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Cindy Peterson</br>                                                                                                  
 Student Services Director<br />

Cindy Peterson
Student Services Director
cindy@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Kim Stevens</br>                                                                                                  
 District Nurse Director<br />

Kim Stevens
District Nurse Director
kims@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Neil Westover</br>                                                                                                  
 Federal Programs Director<br />

Neil Westover
Federal Programs Director
neilw@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Darren Perkins</br>                                                                                                  
 Maintenance Supervisor<br />

Darren Perkins
Maintenance Supervisor
darrenp@snowflake.k12.az.us

 C.C. La Grange</br>                                                                                                  
 Network Administrator<br />

C.C. La Grange
Network Administrator
ccl@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Jeremy Hatch</br>                                                                                                  
 Taylor Elementary School Principal<br />

Jeremy Hatch
Taylor Elementary School Principal
jeremyh@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Roy Owens</br>                                                                                                  
 Highland Primary School Principal<br />

Roy Owens
Highland Primary School Principal
RoyO@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Kim Lewis</br>                                                                                                  
 Snowflake Intermediate School Principal<br />

Kim Lewis
Snowflake Intermediate School Principal
kiml@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Debbie Muder</br>                                                                                                  
 Taylor Intermediate School Principal<br />

Debbie Muder
Taylor Intermediate School Principal
debbiem@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Brian Hoopes</br>                                                                                                  
 Snowflake Jr. High School Principal<br />

Brian Hoopes
Snowflake Jr. High School Principal
brianh@snowflake.k12.az.us

 Larry Titus</br>                                                                                                  
 Snowflake High School Principal<br />

Larry Titus
Snowflake High School Principal
larryt@snowflake.k12.az.us
Show Profile