bottom of navigation
health services
Health Services

Kim StevensWe know that if learning is to take place, and that is certainly our goal, your child needs to be healthy and happy. At Snowflake USD, we do everything we can to ensure that you have the information you need to make well-informed decisions regarding your child’s good health.

Welcome, students, to the 2016-2017 school year!

Please look at the immunization requirements for K-12th grade. Get your shots early!

Kim Stevens, RN
District Nurse Director


Emergency Contact Info

Our district nurse and on-site technicians are fully trained to handle whatever situations might arise. Please be sure that we have your current contact information, so that if we have to get a hold of you for any reason, there is no delay.


Health Services Staff

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff if you have any health-related questions.

Kim Stevens, RN - District Nurse Director
(928) 243-5931

Site Health Technicians
Highland Primary - Kelli Rascon, ext. 7612, e-mail: kellir@snowflake.k12.az.us

Taylor Elementary - Stormi Rollins, ext. 7212, e-mail: stormir@snowflake.k12.az.us

Taylor Intermediate - Erin Troutman, ext. 7410, e-mail: etroutman@snowflake.k12.az.us

Snowflake Intermediate - Melissa Simmons, ext. 7112, e-mail: melissas@snowflake.k12.az.us

Snowflake Jr. High - Jane McRitchie, ext. 7612, e-mail: janem@snowflake.k12.az.us

Snowflake High School - Mikaila Jordan, ext. 7520, e-mail: mikailaj@snowflake.k12.az.us